Successful completion of SNATTA CEC at Delhi dated 14.01.2018

SNATTA CEC Meeting conducted on 14th January 2018 at Kidwai Bhawan ,New Delhi. Shri. Rajendra Khanna Ji President/SNATTA CHQ Presided over the meeting. On stage there were glorious presence of Shri. Anup Mukherjee GS/SNATTA,Shri. Sunil Gautam Dy.GS/SNATTA,Shri. Raj Kumar Upadhay AGS/SNATTA and Shri Dutta Dubile Patil Ji CS/SNATTA MH. More than 50 delegates from 15 Cirlces attended the meeting. All cirlce office bearers elaborate their views and raised the present burning issues. Our GS briefed all the issues and queries raised by the participants.


With the consent of House, a Co-Ordiantion Committee was formed. Members of the Committee are given responsibilty to further arrange AIC and also to encourage other pending Cirlces to complete their Circle Conference as soon as possible.Zonewise responsibilty is also declared to the members of the committee. Furthermore,this Committee will act as intermediate CHQ until next All India Conference where next CHQ body will be officially elected and announced. All official belongings of current CHQ like EMAIL,WEBSITE Details etc. is handed over to the newly formed Committee.


SNATTA CHQ wishes all the very best to the Co-Ordiantion Committee and wish them all the success in future. SNATTA ZINDABAD.


SNATTA All India Co-Ordiantion Committee as per CEC Delhi dtd. 14.01.2018
 SL No. Name Circle Post in Committee Contact No.
1. Dipendra Vasava Gujrat Convenor 9429748023
2. Alok Namdev MP Joint Convenor 9425854897
3. Samir Das CTD Joint Convenor 8902113036
4. Priya Ranjan Kumar WB Co-Ordinator (East) 9475551800
5. Suraj Sanil Karnataka Co-Ordinator (East) 9483314769
6. Ashwin Kumar UP(W) Co-Ordinator (West) 9458697924
7. Puneet Mittal Rajasthan Co-Ordinator (West) 9461426689
8. Rupesh Barapatre Maharashtra Co-Ordinator (South) 9403331517
9. J. Vasant Kumar Tamilnadu Co-Ordinator (South) 9487264009
10. Sandeep Kumar NTR Delhi Co-Ordinator (North) 9868592535
11. Deepak Sharma Haryana Co-Ordinator (North) 9466661196
12. Nilkamal Banik UP(W) ESM Co-Ordiantor 9410254200